Skip to Site Navigation | Skip to Content

NTHS Inducation Ceremony

NTHS Inducation Ceremony

CKTC NTHS Group PhotoFort Cobb, OK – March 5, 2013 – CKTC’s National Technical Honor Society hosted its annual Induction Ceremony on March 5, 2013, in the Wray Finney Seminar Center. NTHS students are recognized for their talents and abilities in Career and Technical Education and have achieved a minimum GPA of 3.5. In addition, they are a member of their respective Career and Technical Student Organization, as well as a second year student in their program.

The National Technical Honor Society is a nationally recognized, selective organization dedicated to the promotion and recognition of student excellence.

Those students participating in the ceremony and receiving a certificate were (back row from left to right) William Flowers (Mountain View), Construction; Jesse Adams (Anadarko), Digital Imaging; Delbert Rogers (Havasupai, Arizona - Riverside), Construction; Thomas Worcester (Fort Cobb), Digital Imaging; Stanley Dickson (Carnegie), Welding; Robin Gooday (Anadarko), Business, Information, Technology Education; Heidi James (Binger), Business, Information, Technology Education; Cynthia Miller (San Carlos, Arizona - Riverside), Welding; (front row from left to right) Jayme Byrd (Carnegie), BioMedical; Jordan Tiger (Apache), Pre-Engineering; Stephen Bivens (Apache), Digital Imaging; and Erin Bates (Fort Cobb), Business Information Technology Education.

More information about CKTC is available online at or by calling 405.643.5511.

No comments (Add your own)

Add a New Comment


Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.