Skip to Site Navigation | Skip to Content

CKTC WorkKeys recipients

CKTC WorkKeys recipients

CKTC WorkKeys Recipients 

CKTC Silver WorkKeys recipients are (standing) Donald Wright, Fort Cobb, Welding; James Sisson, Hydro, Auto Service; Austin Hunter, Anadarko, Welding; Tai Kim, Apache, Health Careers; Thomas Autaubo, Carnegie, Welding; and Michael Wetselline, Anadarko, Welding, (sitting) Marquita Carattini, Apache, Business; Darlene Sankadota, Anadarko, Business; Sharla Moore, Gracemont, Cosmetology; and Jennifer Palmer, Apache, Business.

No comments (Add your own)

Add a New Comment


Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.