Skip to Site Navigation | Skip to Content

CKTC Superintendent's Leadership Academy

CKTC Superintendent's Leadership Academy

Fort Cobb, OK – October 15, 2014 –Each year, students at CKTC are nominated by a Caddo Kiowa Technology staff member and go through an application and interview process.

This year, the 27 students chosen for the leadership academy will learn to present on CKTC programs and activities, act as ambassador tour guides for campus visitors, serve as facilitators for events on campus, and they will visit area high schools for pre-enrollment activities.

This year’s members are Zachary Adkins, Aaron Miller, Emily Cameron, Tracey Gabehart, Kaden Cook, Steven Taylor, Jalyn Neeley, Gannon Nimsey, Kimberly Kelley, Nick Turner, Michael Wood, Victoria Lynn Hodge, Jodeci Lynn Koassechony, Jennifer Turner, Emilee Metz, Sarah Douglas, Talissa Farrow, Abby Clabaugh, Sydnie Sink (Flinn), Sarah –Felicia Vitale, Kayla Tate, Cami Derieg, Garrett Saunders, Keighdy Firanski, Aide DeLeon, Anahi Orona, and Kendra DeLeon.

Advisors are Jennie Nunn, Staci Repp and Tara White.

Additional information about CK is available online at or by calling 405.643.5511.

The CKTC Superintendent's Leadership Academy completed the Ropes Course at Oakridge Camp and Retreat Center. Those attending were (back row) Jennie Nunn, advisor; Stephen Taylor, Carnegie; Nick Turner, Mountain View; Sarah Douglas, Fort Cobb; Garret Saunders, Binger; Sydnie Sink, Gotebo; Sarah Vitale, Lonewolf; Emily Cameron, Cyril; Jalyn Neely, Binger; Victoria Hodge, Binger; Emilee Metz, Binger; Staci Repp, advisor; (front row) Abby Clabaugh, Fort Cobb; Aide DeLean, Hydro-Eakly, Anahi Orona, Hydro-Eakly; Jodeci Koassechony, Apache; Kendra DeLeon, Hydro-Eakly; Tracey Gabehart, Anadarko; and Talissa Farrow, Binger.


No comments (Add your own)

Add a New Comment


Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.